query loader
Loading ...
 

Dread's Shop

Shroud of the Avatar leveling services and more.

Reviews
Overall vendor rating:
Review this vendor:
Total ratings:
47
Gold was delivered quickly and efficently
Reviewer:
Bruce Donham
Posted Date:
2017-02-02 17:29:52
The in game gold was delivered quickly and efficiently. A quality vendor
Lighting Speed
Reviewer:
William Mullenger
Posted Date:
2018-04-11 14:57:54
What an amazing seller! I received my gold with out any issues. Super helpful and might I add impeccable dresser.
AAA Seller!!! buy here!!!
Reviewer:
james currire
Posted Date:
2018-04-17 16:57:19
my favorite seller! fast service and best prics around. this seller will go the extra mile for ya
Awesome Vendor
Reviewer:
beth dimacali
Posted Date:
2018-04-17 18:17:13
he has been one of my gotos ... always made it simple for me and as fast as possible to get my stuff to me .. thank you for being quick and pleasant .. and patient with my orders ... highly recommended and i will continue to have as my goto ... thank you again!!!!
Fast and Reliable
Reviewer:
Iram Gomez
Posted Date:
2018-04-20 18:00:02
I've always been a bit leery of purchasing items for online games. You just never know what you'll get. Having said that, the prices, the speed of the delivery and the reliability from Dread Pirate just can't be questioned. Don't believe me? Just give him a try and you'll be pleasantly surprised.
Great Seller!
Reviewer:
Anthony Jewell
Posted Date:
2018-04-20 18:10:44
Honest products, fast and professional delivery. Highly recommend doing business with him!
Quick!!!
Reviewer:
Michael Marsyada
Posted Date:
2018-04-25 16:55:57
Everything delivered as listed and within 10 minutes! Will be buying again!
Great Service
Reviewer:
Joseph McClain
Posted Date:
2018-05-04 10:47:21
Quick Delivery super easy and responsive. Will come back and use again!
Fast and friendly
Reviewer:
Darryl McGrath
Posted Date:
2018-05-15 13:56:50
Even though we were on opposite sides of the world he got to me fast. Great service.
A+ Experience
Reviewer:
Tim Thibault
Posted Date:
2018-05-19 07:44:53
Fast delivery (literally within minutes). Delivery to location of my choice. Great price! Archus Warbringer
Fantastic
Reviewer:
Christopher Fowler
Posted Date:
2018-05-22 05:30:14
Very fast delivery, went above and beyond to get my purchase to me, fantastic Vendor, will recommend to all, and will be using again, was a pleasure. Thank you :)
Excellent Service
Reviewer:
Kevin DeJaynes
Posted Date:
2018-06-03 18:43:16
Great prices, Great communication and speedy delivery. I will be a repeat customer for sure.
Fantastic Service
Reviewer:
Xyntharoth Dreadwhisper
Posted Date:
2018-06-03 18:46:43
10/10 Quality Vendor. Efficient, Timely, Considerate. Best around.
Super Duper Fast
Reviewer:
Angela Dormido
Posted Date:
2018-06-07 23:41:22
Thanks Dread Pirate for my loots! Got them within mins of purchase!
Recommended !
Reviewer:
:D
Posted Date:
2018-06-08 15:06:57
Bought the XP boost. I was contacted really fast after buy and the seller brought me in a nice zone for XP. It was so fast we were almost always on attenuated XP. Took roughly 1 hour per 1M XP. Also this guy is really nice and friendly :D. I recommend him for all your leveling needs.
Recommended !
Reviewer:
Raphael Laplante
Posted Date:
2018-06-08 15:08:46
I bought the XP boost. I was contacted really fast after buy and the seller brought me in a nice zone for XP. It was so fast we were almost always on attenuated XP. Took roughly 1 hour per 1M XP. Also this guy is really nice and friendly :D. I recommend him for all your leveling needs.
Very quick and friendly
Reviewer:
erik langlo
Posted Date:
2018-06-12 05:02:06
Got my order within 5 minutes ! Great vendor !
Flashed
Reviewer:
marlon handel
Posted Date:
2018-06-17 08:00:51
Dread Pirate is very fast and hihgly friendly. Very nice service man, thank you!!
Great seller!
Reviewer:
Rob Anderson
Posted Date:
2018-06-21 11:23:17
The Dread Pirate was quick to respond and on time for delivery. Product was delivered at the price agreed upon. Also arrived dressed as a Dread Pirate, complete with eyepatch and shroud black as pitch!
Fast Fast Fast!!
Reviewer:
Neil Burton
Posted Date:
2018-06-21 11:30:21
So fast and very friendly! Highly recommended.
Great and nice vendor
Reviewer:
Dominic Ng
Posted Date:
2018-06-23 22:04:53
Fast trade and sounds very nice Timezone also close to my own timezone so that i do not need to wait too long I guess i found a vendor which could support me cash every month :)
Great Vendor
Reviewer:
P Smith
Posted Date:
2018-06-25 07:47:37
Instant response, fast delivery and a nice guy to boot. Pleasure doing business.
Great service
Reviewer:
Josh Barwise
Posted Date:
2018-08-19 05:13:19
Super fast and super friendly service. Thanks mate
Best Service out there
Reviewer:
Gabriel Rubio
Posted Date:
2018-09-06 19:15:45
Couldn't have asked for a more smooth transaction! Punctual, kind, and everything was correct. Very responsive. He even allowed me to swap out some material because of a mistake that "I" made! Recommend for any needs you have!
Outstanding
Reviewer:
William Matthews
Posted Date:
2018-09-06 19:20:13
DP was an amazing vendor! Arrived with my purchase in a timely manor, great personality and when I requested an adjustment to my order DP was able to assist me immediately! Great experience all around!
excellent
Reviewer:
Owen Pierce
Posted Date:
2018-10-07 23:55:08
Fast and friendly service with great prices! will definitely buy from again
Outstanding service
Reviewer:
Christopher Fowler
Posted Date:
2018-10-09 14:46:29
Fantastic Seller would recommend to all, super fast delivery, always reliable and trustworthy, an outstanding guy.
Dread Pirate is Awesome
Reviewer:
Carol Harris
Posted Date:
2018-10-14 06:01:47
Awesome, fast and trustworthy seller :) Will shop with you again Wench
Dread Pirate is Awesome
Reviewer:
Carol Harris
Posted Date:
2018-10-14 07:11:06
Super Fast, Trustworthy, High quality seller, will be dealing with you again :) Wench
Great Seller
Reviewer:
Spawn LLTS
Posted Date:
2018-10-18 18:24:30
I could not be more pleased with Dread Pirate! Very quick delivery and I highly recommend using his services.
Awesome!!
Reviewer:
Brad Miller
Posted Date:
2018-11-06 15:15:20
Another great purchase! Thank you!
1000 silver ore
Reviewer:
K McClure
Posted Date:
2018-11-14 17:33:17
Got in touch quickly, and mailed it to me since I was in a random encounter. Excellent!
Great Fast Service
Reviewer:
Michael Consalvi
Posted Date:
2018-11-24 17:01:38
Had delivery in 10 minutes in game.
Reviewer:
Michael Taylor
Posted Date:
2018-12-09 01:18:31
Fast, Reliable and a pleasure to do business with
Great for XP increases
Reviewer:
Chad Lane
Posted Date:
2019-01-08 16:50:30
Used Dread for increasing adventuring xp multiple times. Great guy. 10 STARS!
Prompt and Dapper as always!
Reviewer:
K McClure
Posted Date:
2019-02-01 20:53:49
I got my ore in record time, and he didn't even threaten to "most likely kill me in the morning."
Excellent Service
Reviewer:
Adam Taylor
Posted Date:
2019-02-15 22:48:11
Provided a speedy service and delivered exactly what was ordered. Would order again from Dread's Exchange.
Awesome service!
Reviewer:
Mister Nice
Posted Date:
2019-03-17 06:09:45
Dread spent 8 hours with me over the last two days in 2 sessions getting me XP. Awesome service, he worked around my schedule and time difference, and was patient with me while i had some some connection problems! In short, if you need an easy XP boost, go see Dread! Mister NIce
Amazing Service
Reviewer:
Paul Esquinaldo
Posted Date:
2019-04-05 12:44:20
Dread met me and very destroyed and conquered Xavara in SECONDS. I had the ashes I needed in less than 10 minutes from my first contact with Dread to my looting the ashes. In summary, Dread offers an amazing servervice. Thank you Dread.
Great speed
Reviewer:
Sean Wallace
Posted Date:
2019-04-05 17:14:33
I've bought from Dread a number of times now and will happily continue to do so. Never an issue with delivery
200k Gold
Reviewer:
ANTHONY GALETTO
Posted Date:
2019-05-11 00:39:19
QUICK, FAST delivery. Always a pleasure! Look fwd to doing business in the future!
Great fast service!
Reviewer:
Sean Ashmead
Posted Date:
2019-06-07 18:29:27
Just awesome!
Wowzers that was fast!
Reviewer:
Chad Coates
Posted Date:
2019-11-16 21:04:03
Thank you Dread Pirate!
Quick Delivery :)
Reviewer:
Terry Wooff
Posted Date:
2020-02-27 22:20:01
Cheers my old fruit for your speedy service.. ;)
AMAZING!
Reviewer:
Shane kelly
Posted Date:
2020-05-02 22:16:48
this guy right here will just take care of things for you and promptly ! amazing service!!!!!
10/10
Reviewer:
John Arnold
Posted Date:
2020-07-21 01:30:35
fast and really nice
level 102 account 175mil xp pool
Reviewer:
Jake
Posted Date:
2020-08-07 09:11:55
Easy to work with, was as described and would work with again!