query loader
Loading ...
 

Weddings & More By Laz

Antiquities, Weddings And More By Lazarus Offering Services and rentals in Shroud of the Avatar.

Reviews
Overall vendor rating:
Review this vendor:
Total ratings:
28
Come see this man
Reviewer:
Nero Draconian
Posted Date:
2017-09-04 10:00:49
Good products at a good price from a good man. Many Thanks. :)
INDESTRUCTIBLE ARTISAN TOOLS
Reviewer:
Per Thörnell
Posted Date:
2018-02-07 11:26:02
As the title says, I bought some aritsan tools from Laz. Good price, fast delivery and being really nice. All in all, a perfect trade. I can recommend Laz and I will buy from him again! Best Regards from Sweden! Darius Stormshield
Fast and reliable
Reviewer:
ryan stuck
Posted Date:
2018-02-27 18:50:10
fast delivery, like 5 mins tops!
Great Deal
Reviewer:
Darryl McGrath
Posted Date:
2018-03-31 05:48:57
Fast and a great deal.
Great communication and personal delivery!
Reviewer:
Court Bannock
Posted Date:
2018-04-05 14:00:17
Quick and Efficient
Reviewer:
Terrance RedWulf
Posted Date:
2018-04-08 10:12:56
Very Helpful for when starting out to craft!
super fast
Reviewer:
Erminio Santiago
Posted Date:
2018-04-13 11:35:19
super fast delivery and delivery person was very kind made the whole exchange plesant and fun
Fast and Friendly
Reviewer:
Aaron LeBell
Posted Date:
2018-04-14 12:00:05
Communication was great and the delivery was almost too fast. Thanks, Laz!
Very quick
Reviewer:
chris phillips
Posted Date:
2018-04-23 19:03:56
I made a order late one night and i still got a delivery within 10 minutes.. Ill buy from them again :)
Quick delivery of my Ore order
Reviewer:
Bruce Donham
Posted Date:
2018-05-04 15:56:41
Laz was quick to deliver my ore order.
Quick and accurate ore delivery
Reviewer:
Bruce Donham
Posted Date:
2018-05-04 15:59:01
Laz was quick to deliver my ore.
always fast delivery
Reviewer:
Erminio Santiago
Posted Date:
2018-05-30 08:29:17
its so cool to order from NBNN not only do you get fast delivery but kindness and good cheers
Reviewer:
Alexandre Abrao
Posted Date:
2018-06-05 10:59:39
Fast, respectful and honored. I bought the item and he delivered almost at the same hour. I recommend to everyone!
Outstanding Merchant
Reviewer:
Donald Johnson
Posted Date:
2018-08-09 18:02:23
I bought a lot of stuff in 2 orders from Laz... As soon as the funds cleared and I was in game, the items were delivered. I was highly impressed. This vendor has great items, coupled with great service. You can't go wrong.
Reviewer:
Neil Burton
Posted Date:
2018-08-11 11:24:28
Always a pleasure
Reviewer:
Neil Burton
Posted Date:
2018-08-11 11:26:06
Fast and friendly, highly recommended! Nefrinia Shadowstorm.
This NBNN fellow is quick. ;)
Reviewer:
David Simpson
Posted Date:
2018-11-27 12:26:06
My first time doing business with Laz. Speedy delivery and attentive service. No complaints out of me!
Amazing speed
Reviewer:
Sean Wallace
Posted Date:
2019-04-05 16:44:54
Had my order delivered within minutes of placement
Great seller!
Reviewer:
Gerbrand Eden
Posted Date:
2019-04-10 08:20:11
Super fast delivery. good contact. and a good fair price! thank you very much!
Good price!
Reviewer:
David Cherry
Posted Date:
2019-05-01 01:03:33
Thanks for the cool set of flame armor, gonna lay these patterns over some buffed gear!
Teleport to Zone Scrolls
Reviewer:
ANTHONY GALETTO
Posted Date:
2019-05-03 10:43:55
QUICK, FAST, FRIENDLY Service! Look forward to doing business again! THANKS!
FAST
Reviewer:
ANTHONY GALETTO
Posted Date:
2019-05-22 22:24:19
Always a pleasure doing business. Fast delivery every time.
Fast Service
Reviewer:
Preston Jong Pro Inc
Posted Date:
2019-05-23 08:42:13
Its always a pleasure to buy from Weddings & More. Very fast service. 5 stars!
Reviewer:
David Parker
Posted Date:
2019-05-30 10:03:34
Excellent speedy and couteous service..top of the heap
great service
Reviewer:
sean hirst
Posted Date:
2019-07-12 08:48:19
great service and fast delivery it was a pleasure
Fast and Efficient
Reviewer:
Tony Solomon
Posted Date:
2019-08-08 09:45:06
Fast delivery, exactly as described. Awesome seller, would buy from again.
Awesome Experience and Very Trustworthy
Reviewer:
Ben Crosier
Posted Date:
2019-08-17 10:23:59
I purchased several items from Laz over the years. He always delivers SUPER FAST and even comes to you in-game (makes for a nice visit from a SOTA celebrity)! On a side note, I met Laz at SOTACon in 2018 and he is a great person.
Excellent Service
Reviewer:
Jeffrey Schilling
Posted Date:
2019-08-22 11:12:23
Very fast and friendly service :)